Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Christmas Carol at ACT

A Christmas Carol

ACT
700 Union St. Seattle

It's ACT's 44th production of Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol, adapted by Gregory A. Falls. Directed by Kelly Kitchens, this celebrated adaptation follows the original Dickens tale taking audiences along on Ebenezer Scrooge's transformational journey through time. Three ghostly visitors help Scrooge get into the holiday spirit, leading him on a trip through Christmases past, present, and future.

Nov 29 - Dec 28, 2019

Fri, Nov 29: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 30: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 1: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 3: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 4: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 5: 6:00pm & 8:30pm
Fri, Dec 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 8: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 10: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 12: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 17: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 18: 6:00pm & 8:30pm
Thu, Dec 19: 6:00pm & 8:30pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 24: 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Thu, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 27: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 28: 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Box Office: 206-292-7676

Running Time: 1hrs, 30mins

www.acttheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter