Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Cabaret at The Paramount Theatre

Cabaret

The Paramount Theatre
911 Pine St. Seattle

Welcome to the infamous Kit Kat Klub, where the Emcee, Sally Bowles and a raucous ensemble take the stage nightly to tantalize the crowd--and to leave their troubles outside. But as life in pre-WWII Germany grows more and more uncertain, will the decadent allure of Berlin nightlife be enough to get them through their dangerous times? Come hear some of the most memorable songs in theatre history, including "Cabaret," "Willkommen" and "Maybe This Time." Right this way, your table's waiting at Cabaret, John Kander, Fred Ebb And Joe Masteroff's Tony-winning musical about following your heart while the world loses its way.

Jun 13 - Jun 25, 2017

Tue, Jun 13: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 14: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 17: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 18: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 20: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 21: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 24: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 25: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Buy Tickets


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter