Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Yankee Tavern at Renton Civic Theatre

Yankee Tavern

Renton Civic Theatre
507 S 3rd St. Renton

A strange mishmash of characters in a dusty old New York City bar are sucked into a topsy-turvy thriller, in the vein of Alfred Hitchcock and Oliver Stone. A charismatic, cantankerous regular argues with talk-radio hosts and anyone else about a wild conspiracy theory, the bartender derails the regular's rants and his fiancee addresses wedding invitations. When a stranger walks in and order a beer for himself and his invisible buddy, everything twists upside-down in Yankee Tavern at Renton Civic Theatre.

Sep 22 - Oct 7, 2017

Thursdays: 7:30pm
Fridays: 8:00pm
Saturdays: 8:00pm
Sundays: 2:00pm


Box Office: 425-226-5529

rentoncivictheatre.org/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter