Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Wicked at The Paramount Theatre

Wicked

The Paramount Theatre
911 Pine St. Seattle

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One - born with emerald green skin - is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for "the most complete - and completely satisfying - new musical in a long time" (USA Today).

Thru - Jul 7, 2019

Wed, Jun 19: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 23: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 25: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Mon, Jul 1: 7:30pm
Tue, Jul 2: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 206-467-5510

Running Time: 2hrs, 45mins; one intermission

www.stgpresents.org/paramount


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter