Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Christmastown at The Bathhouse Theater

Christmastown

The Bathhouse Theater
7312 W Green Lake Dr N. Seattle

In film noir-inspired holiday thriller Christmastown, hard-boiled detective Nick Holiday takes a deal tracking down "Big Red" for a client who will stop at nothing to uncover unsavory secrets. Add a glamorous elf, a used Christmas tree salesman and a muckraking reporter, and you've got what the Seattle Times calls "the best new holiday romp of the year." Watch the seasonal sleuthing get underway at the Bathhouse Theater.

Nov 29 - Dec 24, 2019

Fri, Nov 29: 7:00pm
Sat, Nov 30: 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 1: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 6: 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 11: 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 4:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 4:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 2:00pm & 4:00pm
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 24: 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Box Office: 206-524-1300



Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter