Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Seedfolks at Seattle Children's Theatre

Seedfolks

Seattle Children's Theatre
201 Thomas St, Seattle

In an abandoned lot in inner-city Cleveland, nine-year-old Kim plants a few lima beans from which astonishing social reform grows. A chain reaction of responses to the fledgling garden in this immigrant neighborhood brings unexpected results. With each person motivated to add to and nurture the garden, the world transforms—crime is thwarted, tolerance, generosity and friendship are spread. Those few small beans develop into a powerful force of change.

Thru - Apr 16, 2017

Thu, Mar 30: 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 31: 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 1: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Sun, Apr 2: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Fri, Apr 7: 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 8: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Sun, Apr 9: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 13: 7:00pm
Fri, Apr 14: 7:00pm
Sat, Apr 15: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Sun, Apr 16: 2:00pm


Box Office: 2063-443-6938

www.sct.org/Shows/2016-2017-Season/Seedfolks


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter